Products from HifiMAN

HifiMAN
 
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
HiFiMAN RE600 V1 HiFiMAN RE600 V1
The Hifiman RE600 is the big brother of the Hifiman RE400 and is aimed at audiophile music listeners with more sophisticated needs. It offers more features and the possibility of balanced operation. The HiFiMAN RE-600 is nicknamed...
€139.00 * €399.00 *
HifiMAN EF400 HifiMAN EF400
HifiMAN EF400 Combination of classy looks and wonderful sound HifiMAN will be a familiar name to anyone who is even halfway consciously active in the audio scene. The brand has now launched a new R2R D/A converter and amplifier, the...
€599.00 *
HiFiMAN HE1000 V2 HiFiMAN HE1000 V2
When it was released in summer 2015, the HIFIMAN HE1000 established a new super class for headphones and topped the charts of practically all trade magazines. Rarely has a product received such unanimous international reviews. HIFIMAN...
€3,299.00 *
HifiMAN HE-R10D HifiMAN HE-R10D
The HE-R10D is the first "real" closed headphone from HIFIMAN and at the same time a statement. The dynamic headphones are based on a legendary model. And by the way, it can also support Bluetooth in no less than five formats. HIFIMAN...
€1,349.00 *
HifiMAN Arya HifiMAN Arya
For those who appreciate the sound signature of the legendary first model of the HIFIMAN HE1000 and don't want to be priced at the level of its successor models HE1000 V2 or HE1000se, HIFIMAN now has a new magnetostat in its portfolio....
€1,799.00 *
HifiMAN HE1000 Special Edition HifiMAN HE1000 Special Edition
With the new "Special Edition" of the HE1000, HIFIMAN responds to the frequently expressed wish to be able to operate the reference headphones with small amplifiers or even mobile. The HE1000se enables remarkably good music reproduction...
€3,799.00 *
HifiMAN Deva Pro BT HifiMAN Deva Pro BT
In Sanskrit, the word "deva" stands for something divine, heavenly, excellent. Indian mythology knows 33 devas - angelic counterparts of demons who act on a higher level than man. In the case of HIFIMAN, one is inclined to call the DEVA...
€369.00 *
HifiMAN Ananda HifiMAN Ananda
Replacing the Edition X model in HIFIMAN's portfolio, the Ananda magnetostatic headphones are another culmination of years of research, development and experience. Inside it, ultra-thin diaphragms of the latest generation perform at...
€699.00 *
HifiMAN Deva Wired HifiMAN Deva Wired
In Sanskrit, the word "deva" stands for something divine, heavenly, excellent. Indian mythology knows 33 devas - angelic counterparts of demons who act on a higher level than man. In the case of HIFIMAN, one is inclined to call the DEVA...
€269.00 *
HifiMAN Sundara HifiMAN Sundara
For the name of the HIFIMAN Sundara, the company has once again used Sanskrit. There, the word stands for "grace" or "beauty" - terms that perfectly match the sound quality of the new headphone model. In his new magnetostat, company boss...
€349.00 *
HifiMAN Edition XS HifiMAN Edition XS
The HiFiMAN EDITION XS is the latest addition to the HE1000 EDITION X lineage. It brings all the goodness of its predecessor Edition X V2 and the latest features of the family branch. Behind the name Stealth Magnets technology are...
€479.00 *
HifiMAN Ananda BT HifiMAN Ananda BT
HfifMAN Ananda Blutooth Version The world highest quality magnetostatic Bluetooth Audio headphone. Up to 24Bit/192kHz (USB) 24Bit/96kHz (Bluetooth) Powered by a balanced Amplification module. HifiMAN "Supernano" diaphragm is 80% thinner...
€899.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von HifiMAN

HifiMAN
Filter schließen
 
von bis
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
HiFiMAN RE600 V1 HiFiMAN RE600 V1
Der Hifiman RE600 ist der große Bruder des Hifiman RE400 und richtet sich an audiophile Musikhörer mit gehobenen Bedürfnissen. Er bietet mehr Ausstattung und die Möglichkeit des symmetrischen Betriebs. Der HiFiMAN RE-600 trägt den...
139,00 € * 399,00 € *
HifiMAN EF400 HifiMAN EF400
HifiMAN EF400 Kombination aus edler Optik und wunderbarem Klang HifiMAN wird jedem ein Begriff sein, der auch nur halbwegs bewusst in der Audio- Szene aktiv ist. Die Marke hat nun einen neuen R2R D/A-Wandler und Verstärker auf den Markt...
599,00 € *
HiFiMAN HE1000 V2 HiFiMAN HE1000 V2
Der HIFIMAN HE1000 hat bei seinem Erscheinen im Sommer 2015 eine neue Superklasse für Kopfhörer etabliert und sich in den Bestenlisten praktisch aller Fachmagazine an die Spitze gesetzt. Selten ist ein Produkt international einhellig so...
3.299,00 € *
HifiMAN HE-R10D HifiMAN HE-R10D
Der HE-R10D ist der erste „richtige“ geschlossene Kopfhörer von HIFIMAN und zugleich ein Statement. Denn der dynamische Hörer orientiert sich an einem legendären Vorbild. Und ganz nebenbei kann er auch noch Bluetooth in gleich fünf...
1.349,00 € *
HifiMAN Arya HifiMAN Arya
Wer die Klangsignatur des legendären ersten Modells des HIFIMAN HE1000 schätzt und sich preislich nicht auf dem Niveau seiner Nachfolgermodelle HE1000 V2 oder HE1000se bewegen möchte, für den hat HIFIMAN jetzt einen neuen Magnetostaten...
1.799,00 € *
HifiMAN HE1000 Special Edition HifiMAN HE1000 Special Edition
Mit der neuen "Special Edition" des HE1000 reagiert HIFIMAN auf den vielfach geäußerten Wunsch, den Referenzkopfhörer auch an kleinen Verstärkern oder sogar mobil betreiben zu können. Der HE1000se ermöglicht eine bemerkenswert gute...
3.799,00 € *
HifiMAN Deva Pro BT HifiMAN Deva Pro BT
Im Sanskrit steht das Wort „Deva“ für etwas Göttliches, Himmlisches, Exzellentes. Die indische Mythologie kennt 33 Devas - engelsgleiche Gegenspieler von Dämonen, die auf höherer Ebene als der Mensch agieren. Im Fall von HIFIMAN ist man...
369,00 € *
HifiMAN Ananda HifiMAN Ananda
Der magnetostatische Kopfhörer Ananda ersetzt in HIFIMANs Portfolio das Modell Edition X und ist ein weiterer Höhepunkt jahrelanger Forschung, Entwicklung und Erfahrung. In seinem Inneren leisten ultradünne Diaphragmen der neuesten...
699,00 € *
HifiMAN Deva Wired HifiMAN Deva Wired
Im Sanskrit steht das Wort „Deva“ für etwas Göttliches, Himmlisches, Exzellentes. Die indische Mythologie kennt 33 Devas - engelsgleiche Gegenspieler von Dämonen, die auf höherer Ebene als der Mensch agieren. Im Fall von HIFIMAN ist man...
269,00 € *
HifiMAN Sundara HifiMAN Sundara
Für die Benennung des HIFIMAN Sundara hat sich das Unternehmen erneut des Sanskrit bedient. Dort steht das Wort für „Anmut“ oder auch „Schönheit“ – Begriffe, die hervorragend zur Klangqualität des neuen Kopfhörermodells passen....
349,00 € *
HifiMAN Edition XS HifiMAN Edition XS
Der HiFiMAN EDITION XS ist der jüngste Spross der HE1000-EDITION-X-Abstammungslinie. Er bringt alles Gute seines Vorgängers Edition X V2 und die neuesten Features des Familienzweigs. Hinter der Bezeichnung Stealth-Magnets-Technologie...
479,00 € *
HifiMAN Ananda BT HifiMAN Ananda BT
HifiMAN Ananda - Bluetooth Variante Der HIFIMAN Ananda ist ein Erfolgsmodell des Herstellers. Er vereint niedriges Gewicht und hohe Klangqualität. Die Bluetooth-Variante des magnetostatischen Kopfhörers ermöglicht nun mobilen, flexiblen...
899,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen